Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
This event is part of Leadership Dinners
By Application, Discussion Group
Sunday, April 12, 2020 -
11:00am to 4:00pm
CANTOR ARTS CENTER & THE ANDERSON COLLECTION
Saturday, April 18, 2020 -
1:30pm to 2:00pm
Anderson Collection at Stanford University
Photo of Nicole Taylor
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
This event is part of Leadership Dinners
By Application, Discussion Group
Friday, May 1, 2020 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Cantor Arts Center, just off Palm Drive, at Museum Way and Lomita Drive
Sunday, May 10, 2020 -
11:00am to 4:00pm
CANTOR ARTS CENTER & THE ANDERSON COLLECTION
Photo of Sergio Garcia.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
This event is part of Leadership Dinners
By Application, Discussion Group
Friday, May 29, 2020 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stanford Humanities Center, Levinthal Hall
Talk
Friday, June 5, 2020 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Cantor Arts Center, just off Palm Drive, at Museum Way and Lomita Drive
Sunday, June 14, 2020 -
11:00am to 4:00pm
CANTOR ARTS CENTER & THE ANDERSON COLLECTION

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to Events