Skip to content Skip to navigation

Student & Postdoc Vision Team

The VPGE Student & Postdoc Vision Team provide ideas and guidance to the Vice Provost and to the VPGE and OPA teams to help envision and build the future of graduate education and postdoctoral training at Stanford. The committee will begin its work in Winter Quarter, 2020-21.

 

Committee Member Name Committee Member Title
Grace Achepohl

MS Student
School of Medicine
achepohl@stanford.edu

J.G. Amato

PhD Student
History, School of Humanities & Sciences
jgamato@stanford.edu

Folasade Ayoola

PhD Student
Energy Resources Engineering, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
fayoola@stanford.edu

Samuel Clarke

PhD Student
Computer Science, School of Engineering
spclarke@stanford.edu

Janka Deli

JSD Student
Stanford School of Law
delij@stanford.edu

Tania Flores

PhD Student
Iberian and Latin American Cultures, School of Humanities & Sciences
taniaf@stanford.edu

Danielle Greene

PhD Student
Graduate School of Education
dmgreene@stanford.edu

Elaina Jones

Postdoctoral scholar
Gastroenterology and Hepatology, School of Medicine
ekjones@stanford.edu

Filip Simeski

PhD Student
Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering
filip.simeski@stanford.edu

Kelly Stifter

PhD Student
Physics, School of Humanities & Sciences
kstifter@stanford.edu

Laura Taylor-Kale

PhD Student
Management Science and Engineering, School of Engineering
lauratk@stanford.edu

Abd Al-Rahman Traboulsi

MD Student
School of Medicine
atrab@stanford.edu

Zheng Zuo

Postdoctoral scholar
Genetics, School of Medicine
zzuo@stanford.edu