Skip to content Skip to navigation

Student & Postdoc Vision Team

The VPGE Student & Postdoc Vision Team provides ideas and guidance to the Vice Provost and to the VPGE and OPA teams to help envision and build the future of graduate education and postdoctoral training at Stanford. The committee was formed in Winter Quarter, 2020-21.


Committee Member Name Committee Member Title
Grace Achepohl

MS Student
School of Medicine

J.G. Amato

PhD Student
History, School of Humanities & Sciences

Folasade Ayoola

PhD Student
Energy Resources Engineering, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences

Samuel Clarke

PhD Student
Computer Science, School of Engineering

Janka Deli

JSD Student
Stanford School of Law

Tania Flores

PhD Student
Iberian and Latin American Cultures, School of Humanities & Sciences

Danielle Greene

PhD Student
Graduate School of Education

Elaina Jones

Postdoctoral scholar
Gastroenterology and Hepatology, School of Medicine

Filip Simeski

PhD Student
Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering

Kelly Stifter

PhD Student
Physics, School of Humanities & Sciences

Laura Taylor-Kale

PhD Student
Management Science and Engineering, School of Engineering

Abd Al-Rahman Traboulsi

MD Student
School of Medicine

Zheng Zuo

Postdoctoral scholar
Genetics, School of Medicine