Skip to content Skip to navigation

SGF Information for Faculty and Staff

SGF Deadlines and Important Dates

  • Fri., December 11, 2020: SGF Round One allocations to departments
  • Fri., January 15, 2021: Requests for revised deadlines due to VPGE
  • Wed., February 17, 2021: SGF Round One nomination deadline (regular timeline)
  • Mon., February 8, 2021 (early timeline) or Thurs., March 11, 2021 (late timeline): Alternate SGF Deadlines
  • Wed., March 3, 2021: GFFAC meeting - SGF Round One selection
  • Mon., March 8, 2021: VPGE notifies SGF departments of Round One decisions (regular timeline)
  • Mon., February 15, 2021 (early timeline) or Mon., March 15, 2021 (late timeline): VPGE notifies SGF departments of Round One decisions (alternate timelines)
  • Mon., April 19, 2021: Departments notify VPGE about Round One acceptances/declines
  • Tues., April 20, 2021: SGF Round Two allocations to departments
  • Mon., May 3, 2021: SGF Round Two nomination deadline
  • Fri., May 14, 2021: GFFAC meeting - SGF Round Two selection
  • Mon., May 17, 2021: VPGE notifies SGF departments of Round Two decisions
  • Mon., May 24, 2021: SGF Round Two recipient acceptance deadline

SGF Nominations and Offers