Skip to content Skip to navigation

Information for Faculty and Staff

SGF Deadlines and Important Dates

  • Wed., January 10, 2018: SGF Round One allocations to departments
  • Mon., January 15, 2018: Requests for revised deadlines due to VPGE
  • Thurs., February 22, 2018: SGF Round One nomination deadline (except biosciences)
  • Thurs., March 8, 2018: SGF Round One biosciences nomination deadline
  • Wed., March 7, 2018: GFFAC meeting - SGF Round One selection
  • Tues., March 13, 2018: VPGE notifies biosciences departments of Round One decisions
  • Fri., March 9, 2018: VPGE notifies SGF departments of Round One decisions
  • Tues., April 17, 2018: Departments notify VPGE about Round One acceptances/declines
  • Thurs., April 19, 2018: SGF Round Two allocations to departments
  • Thurs., May 3, 2018: SGF Round Two nomination deadline
  • Tues., May 15, 2018: GFFAC meeting - SGF Round Two selection
  • Thurs., May 17, 2018: VPGE notifies SGF departments of Round Two decisions
  • Thurs., May 24, 2018: SGF Round Two recipient acceptance deadline

SGF Nominations and Offers