Skip to content Skip to navigation

Information for Faculty and Staff

SGF Deadlines and Important Dates

  • Wed., December 18, 2020: SGF Round One allocations to departments
  • Mon., January 13, 2020: Requests for revised deadlines due to VPGE
  • Wed., February 19, 2020: SGF Round One nomination deadline (except biosciences)
  • Wed., March 4, 2020: GFFAC meeting - SGF Round One selection
  • Wed., March 11, 2020: VPGE notifies SGF departments of Round One decisions
  • Thurs., March 12, 2020: SGF Round One biosciences nomination deadline
  • Mon., March 16, 2020: VPGE notifies biosciences departments of Round One decisions
  • Fri., April 17, 2020: Departments notify VPGE about Round One acceptances/declines
  • Tues., April 21, 2020: SGF Round Two allocations to departments
  • Thurs., April 30, 2020: SGF Round Two nomination deadline
  • Wed., May 13, 2020: GFFAC meeting - SGF Round Two selection
  • Thurs., May 14, 2020: VPGE notifies SGF departments of Round Two decisions
  • Fri., May 22, 2020: SGF Round Two recipient acceptance deadline

SGF Nominations and Offers